Sheet1

SHREE NARAYAN MEDICAL INSTITUTE & HOSPITAL							
Teaching Faculty List							
SI. No.	Department	Designation	Faculty Name	Qualification	Reg. No.	Council	Photo
1	SNMIH	Principal	Dr. Dilip Kumar Jha	MD - Physiology	18195	MCI	View
2	SNMIH	Medical Superintendent	Dr. Hafizur Rahman	MS - OBS & GYNE	SMC/0251	SMC	View